Testimonials

Nick Zielonka reviewed L&L Motors, LLC - U-Save Auto Rental5 star

October 16, 2018 ·

Always go above and beyond to help you get the vehicle you want. I highly recommend them to anyone. Great people and a great experience.

 

Kelly Osborne Skerven recommends L&L Motors, LLC - U-Save Auto Rental.

August 31, 2018 ·

Sonia, Chelsea, and Athena are knowledgeable and very helpful. Great vehicles and even better people!

 

Jon Tracy Cronce reviewed L&L Motors, LLC - U-Save Auto Rental5 star

October 16, 2018 ·

Great selection, Great people. Should be your first stop!

 

Alicia Guldan recommends L&L Motors, LLC - U-Save Auto Rental.

October 16, 2018 ·

Shop local 😁

L and L is very good at what they do and are willing to help you find what you are looking for! Also offer rentals! Ask to talk to Chelsea

 

Kim N Al Wondzell reviewed L&L Motors, LLC - U-Save Auto Rental5 star

October 19, 2014 ·

We have purchased 60+ business/personal vehicles from L&L Motors over the past 30 years. They are the most personable, trustworthy, and honest people to buy vehicles from.

 

Joshua McDonald reviewed L&L Motors, LLC - U-Save Auto Rental5 star

January 8, 2016 ·

Will Recommend to Everyone!!! Great group of people to deal with! Very personal and caring!!!! I Will call them first whenever I am looking for a vehicle!

 

Keith Corwain Luebke reviewed L&L Motors, LLC - U-Save Auto Rental5 star

December 4, 2014 ·

Bought cars here numerous times, they can be trusted!

 

David Farmbrough

Local Guide · 93 reviews · 860 photos

3 months ago-

Very nice people to deal with. I rented a car from them for a few days. They gave a personal service and supplied me with a very clean, new car which met all my needs. I'd definitely recommend them

 

Keely Maniaci

2 reviews

4 months ago-

I had been car shopping on my own for months with no luck, but Shawn was extremely helpful. he found me the perfect car and Chelsea was very knowledgeable with the paperwork/trade in end of things. I had one small issue with the car shortly …I had been car shopping on my own for months with no luck, but Shawn was extremely helpful. he found me the perfect car and Chelsea was very knowledgeable with the paperwork/trade in end of things. I had one small issue with the car shortly after and was reimbursed by L&L for the work that needed to be done at a different shop. Won’t be car shopping for awhile but will be back here when I do.

 

Jeff Oleson

Local Guide · 7 reviews · 1 photo

a year ago-

Very very nice people I highly recommend this place I can't say one bad thing they backed me up when I needed it. Very satisfied